The Citadel Volunteers
 
Citadel Admissions
171 Moultrie St.
Charleston, SC 29409
1.800.868.1842 ext. 1

 

NATIONAL CVR CHAIRS

National CVR Chairman
Doug Kelley ‘82
Huntsville, AL
dekelley82@aol.com
H: 256-698-5283

Coordinator of
Alumni Recruitment

Shamus Gillen, '96
Citadel Admissions
W#(843) 953-4830
F#(843) 953-7036
Gillens@Citadel.edu

National CVR Vice Chairman
GA CVR Chairman
Gregory (Greg) Horton ‘79
Stone Mountain, GA
ghortoncvr@gmail.com
P. 404-368-7016

National CV Alumni Consultant
J. "Tom" Mikell, '64
Citadel Volunteer Emeritus
tom@mikelllaw.com
Beaufort, SC 29901-1727
H#(843) 521-9669, W#(843) 524-2110, F#(843) 524-4995
STATE CVR CHAIRS

AL CVR Chairman
Doug Kelley ‘82
Huntsville, AL
dekelley82@aol.com
H: 256-698-5283

CA CVR Chairman
Mark Zito, '94
Rossmoor, CA
californiacvr@gmail.com
C. 202-903-6166

CT CVR Chairman
Ronald G. Burns ‘79
Bristol, CT.
rgburns@snet.net
H. 860-584-1035
C. 860-402-6872

DE CVR Chairman
Glen Baldwin, '70
Newark, DE
mgperilane@aol.com
C#: 302-513-1744
H#: 302-239-1297

FL CVR Chairman
Timothy J. Keohane '73
Navarre Beach, FL
comonday@aol.com
H# 850-939-1731
C# 850-232-4854

GA CVR Chairman
Tom Simrill, '81

Acworth, GA 30101
tsimrill81@gmail.com

C#(770) 639-2497

IL CVR Chairman
David "Dave" Walker, '86
Winnetka, Il
dwalker@pressprich.com
C. 847-644-2499

MD CVR Chairman
Scott Shotto, '83
Fallston, MD
Scott.Shotto@morganstanley.com

C#(443) 299-2994
W#(410) 229-8234

NJ CVR Chairman
LTC Carl Lillvik, '61 (Ret)
Ocean, NJ
cvlillvik@verizon.net

H#(732) 493-9398

NY CVR Chairman
Ken Ripp, '96
West Islip, NY
elcidlax9@aol.com
C. 631-365-5791

NC CVR Chairman
Mike Allen, '82
Youngsville, NC
mikeakami@gmail.com
H. 919-435-7729
C. 919-306-9448

PA CVR Chairman
Matt Lacina, '89
Philadelphia, PA
matthew.lacina@gmail.com
C. 267-259-7696

TENN. CV Chairman
Alan R. Napier ‘76
Brentwood, TN
Anape56@comcast.net
H. 615-376-7818
W. 615-875-6093

TX CVR Chairpersons
Bob & Jan Roseman, '65
Iola, TX
Bob4524@sbcglobal.net
Jan4524@sbcglobal.net
Bob's cell: 713-202-2511
Jan's cell: : 713-817-2517

VA CVR Chairman
CDR Keith Midgette ‘76
Newport News, VA.
boykinlvr@aol.com
H: 757-244-1771
C: 757-341-4157
REGIONAL CVR CHAIRS

Dallas CVR Regional Chairman
Mark Kipphut, '79
Rockwall, Texas
mark_kipphut@msn.com