Financial Services Staff Directory
Fax number 843-953-4864
 
 
 


Jay Puchir

953-9082
Director of Financial Services
jay.puchir@Citadel.edu

Molly Waring
953-3372

Accounting Manager
mwaring1@Citadel.edu

Rena Ferrell
953-6977
Asset Manager
rena.ferrell@Citadel.edu

Kristi Cowart
953-5028
Disbursements Manager
kristi.cowart@citadel.edu

Jo Ann Alston
953-6980
Staff Accountant
joann.alston@Citadel.edu

Vickie Williamson
953-3128
Payroll Supervisor
vickie.williamson@Citadel.edu

Patty Fitzgerald
953-6981
Collection/Loans/Grants Coordinator
patty.fitzgerald@citadel.edu

Rosalin Speed
953-5027
Accounts Payable Supervisor (travel)
rosalin.speed@Citadel.edu

Jocelyn Aluague
953-6979
Accounts Payable (Academic Departments)
jocelyn.aluague@citadel.edu

Charlotte Carlson
953-6552
Accounts Payable & Payroll
ccarlson@citadel.edu


Financial Services Main Menu