The charter for the Tau Iota Chapter
Sigma Delta Pi was
founded the
26th of January, 1993.

Those first brave souls were:

John James Beattie   Presidente
Oscar Tequida   Vicepresidente
Eric Jon Storch   Secretario
Douglas Nathanial Blue    
Paul Tillich Magistro    

Pablo Picasso: Guernica

Return to Sigma Delta Pi Home Page

Page created by: Joshua Jenkins, February 1998