Photo Archives

25 April
25th Anniversary (1979-2004)

John Carter, President, & Nancy Sliwa, Coordinator.

John S. Grinalds, President of The Citadel, with Nancy. and Wayne Lacy,
Southeastern Regional Vice-President.

Benjamin Weiss and Caleb Wells.

Thomas W. Mahan, D. Oliver Bowman and Harry C. Saxe,
Past Chapter Presidents

Matthew Blair Rogers and Laurie McDaniel.

Jessie and Alex Grimsley.

William B. Hewitt, William E. Jenkinson, III and Marc F. Settin.

Marc F. Settin and Frederick Whittle.