Photo Archives

24 April 2005

New and old members.

New Faculty Initiates: Donald A. Steven (Provost & Dean of the College),
Elizabeth W. Carter and John I. Moore

Dennis Fallon congratulating Raymond Richard Foltz,
Civil and Environmental Engineering.

Frederick J. Whittle ('80; Charter Member of PKP at The Citadel),
Michael D. Martinez ('05; Student V.P. of Chapter) and
John S. Grinalds, President of The Citadel.

Distinguished Alumni : William Moody, Jr., Allison Dean Love and Douglas Snyder.